In-Service Training

For a maximum period of six (6) months and at least more than three (3) months, In-service training at NASLA comprises the following three (3) Cycles, only for professionals exercising or aiming to exercise the functions of coordination and executive officers in Regional and Local Authorities, or in public administrations, public establishments, associations, non-governmental organisations or in a public or international operator in the area of decentralisation and local development :

  • the Professional Development Cycle : reserved for holders of a BACC + 3 or any other equivalent diploma;
  • the Agent Development Cycle : only for holders of GCE ‘O’ Level in any series or any other equivalent certificate.
  • The In-service Training Cycle for Junior Staff : réservé aux titulaires du Brevet d’Etudes du Premier Cycle (GCE « O » Level) toutes spécialités confondues ou de tout autre diplôme équivalent.

Each training cycle comprises two (2) disciplines broken down into two (2) specialities :

  1. "Administration and Management of Social Policies"(AGPS) : open for in-service trainees in charge of or aiming to be in charge of the coordination and management of technical, administrative, human resources, health, social, educational, cultural and youth services/centres of a public administration, a public establishment, Regional and Local Authorities, or of a public or international operator in the area of decentralisation and local development. It has two (2) specialities :
    • General Administration (GA)
    • Management of Social Policies (MSP).
  2. "Economics and Management of Local Finances" (EGFL) : open for in-service trainees serving or aiming to serve as economic planners, economic and tourism developers, in the coordination, management and execution of accounting services and the management of the financial, material and logistical resources of a public administration, a public establishment, Regional and Local Authorities, or of a public or international operator in the area of decentralisation and local development. It has two (2) specialities :
    • Management of Local Finances (MLF) ;
    • Economic Development (ED).

N.B. : Concerning specifically in-service training for the Cycle of Specialised Workers (Cycle “C”), the study field is not sub-divided into specialties.

English
Skip to toolbar

Formation Continue certifiante

D’une durée longue de six (06) mois et au moins supérieure à trois (03) mois, la formation continue dispensée à la NASLA comprend les trois (03) cycles ci-après, réservés aux professionnels exerçant ou se prédestinant à exercer des fonctions de coordination et d’exécution au sein des collectivités territoriales, des administrations publiques, des établissements publics, des associations, des organisations non-gouvernementales ou des opérateurs publics ou internationaux de la décentralisation et du développement local :

  • le Cycle de Perfectionnement des Cadres : réservé aux titulaires d’un BACC+3 ou de tout autre diplôme équivalent ;
  • le Cycle de Perfectionnement des Cadres Moyens : réservé aux titulaires du baccalauréat (GCE « A » Level) toutes séries confondues ou de tout autre diplôme équivalent ;
  • le Cycle de Perfectionnement des Agents : réservé aux titulaires du Brevet d’Etudes du Premier Cycle (GCE « O » Level) toutes spécialités confondues ou de tout autre diplôme équivalent.

Chaque cycle d’études comprend deux (02) filières articulées autour de deux (02) options :

  1. la filière « Administration et Gestion des politiques sociales » (AGPS) : ouverte aux stagiaires exerçant ou se prédestinant à exercer les fonctions de coordination, d’animation et d’exécution des services techniques, juridiques, administratifs et de communication, des services de gestion des ressources humaines, sanitaires, sociaux, éducatifs, culturels et d’encadrement de la jeunesse au sein d’une administration publique, d’un établissement public, d’une Collectivité Territoriale Décentralisée ou d’un opérateur public ou international exerçant dans le domaine de la décentralisation et du développement local. Elle s’articule autour de deux (02) options :
    • Administration Générale (AG) ;
    • Gestion des Politiques Sociales (GPS).
  2. la filière « Economie et Gestion des finances locales » (EGFL) : ouverte aux stagiaires exerçant ou se prédestinant à exercer les fonctions de Planificateur, de développeur économique et touristique, de coordination, d’animation et d’exécution des services comptables et de gestion des ressources financières, matérielles et logistiques au sein d’une administration publique, d’un établissement public, d’une Collectivité Territoriale Décentralisée ou d’un opérateur public ou international exerçant dans le domaine de la décentralisation et du développement local. Elle s’articule autour de deux (02) options :
    • Gestion des finances locales (GFL) ;
    • Développement économique (DE).

N.B. : en ce qui concerne spécifiquement le cycle de perfectionnement des Agents, les filières ne se subdivisent pas en options

French
Aller à la barre d’outils