NASLA WELCOMES THE COMMITTEE TO FOLLOW UP THE RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE MAJOR NATIONAL DIALOGUE

"Product" of one of the recommendations of the Major National Dialogue held from 30 September to 04 October, 2019, the National School of Local Administration (NASLA) was created by Decree No. 2020/11 of 02 March, 2020.

This august School, which has continued to evolve since its creation, and especially since the arrival of its managers, welcomed, this Wednesday, 22 September, 2021, the follow-up Committee for the implementation of the recommendations of the Grand National Dialogue, Chaired by His Excellency the Prime Minister, Head of Government, Dr Joseph DION NGUTE. The main purpose of the second session of the said Committee was to evaluate the reconstruction plan for the North-West and South-West regions decided by the President of the Republic and implemented with the support of development partners, notably the UNDP.

In the magnificent hall of the building that bears the christen name of the event, namely the "Major National Dialogue Building", the activities lasted for six (6) hours, attended by members of the said committee and other distinguished invited personalities. During the event, the Director of NASLA presented a paper on the “Special Status” of the North West and South West Regions, and was hilariously cheered by all the participants in the hall for his brilliant exposé. The Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr. MOUHTAR OUSMAN MEY, the Director General, Mr. TANYITIKU E. BAYEE, the Deputy Director General, Mrs. ONGOLO N. Lidwine, as well as all the Directors and staff of NASLA, worked overtime to host this historic event in the premises of NASLA and by the same token, mark their footprints in the building of a better Cameroon.

English
Skip to toolbar

LA NASLA ACCUEILLE LE COMITE DE SUIVI DES RECOMMANDATIONS DU GRAND DIALOGUE NATIONAL

« Produit » de l’une des recommandations du Grand Dialogue National tenu du 30 septembre au 4 octobre 2019, la National School of Local Administration (NASLA) a été créée par décret N°2020/11 du 02 mars 2020.

Cette auguste Ecole qui ne cesse de se métamorphoser depuis sa création, et surtout depuis l’arrivée de ses dirigeants, a accueilli, ce mercredi 22 septembre 2021, le Comité de suivi de la mise en œuvre des recommandations du Grand Dialogue National. Présidés par Son Excellence le Premier Ministre, Chef du Gouvernement, Dr Joseph DION NGUTE, les travaux de la deuxième session dudit comité avaient pour point d’orgue, l’évaluation du plan de reconstruction des régions du Nord-Ouest et du Sud-Ouest décidé par le Président de la République et mis en œuvre avec l’appui des partenaires au développement au chef desquels le PNUD.

Dans la somptueuse salle du bâtiment qui porte le nom de baptême de l’événement, à savoir le « Major National Dialogue Building », les activités se sont déroulées durant six (6) heures d’horloge en présence des membres dudit comité et d’autres invités de marque. A l’occasion, le Directeur Général de la NASLA, a arraché les acclamations de toute l’assistance, suite a son brillant exposé sur le « statut spécial » des régions du Nord-Ouest et du Sud-Ouest. Le Président du Conseil d’Administration, Monsieur MOUHTAR OUSMAN MEY, le Directeur Général, Monsieur TANYITIKU E. BAYEE, le Directeur Général Adjoint, Madame ONGOLO N. Lidwine, ainsi que l’ensemble des Directeurs et le Staff de la NASLA étaient tous d’astreinte pour accueillir cet évènement historique dans les locaux de la NASLA et marquer, par la même occasion, leurs empreintes dans la construction d’un Cameroun meilleur.

French
Aller à la barre d’outils